Summer Fun Online Auction

Summer Fun Online Auction

Ready to bid?  Click here to take a browse and bid starting August 18 at noon, Arizona time (3pm EST)!

You’re be sure to find something unique! There’s many parrot and bird themed items and collectibles galore!  The expansive variety of over 80 items include books, art, clothing, jewelry, housewares, collectibles, bird toys and more.

We have set a goal of $2,700 that will help replenish our general operating fund for the upcoming months.

It so easy, just click on the online auction link, create an account (if you’ve never participated in our online auction site) so we can track your bid, confirm your account set up in your email.

Then you will be ready to bid when the auction opens. Make sure you view the TWO full pages of items. There are 5 items marked as “Buy Now” so you can skip the bidding on those and purchase. Those items are notated with “Buy Now” under the photo.

Buyers/bidders will receive email notifications if you are outbid, and if you win a bid. Make sure that you keep your login information so you can adjust your bids before the conclusion of the auction on August 22, 5pm Arizona time (8pm EST).

The payment is easy by Paypal or credit/debit card.

Any Questions? Contact Lori at loribell@the-oasis.org or 602-819-6140.

Starts August 18 at noon, AZ time / 2pm CT / 3pm ET and ends August 22 at 5pm AZ time / 7pm CT / 8pm ET. If you are unsure what time zone you are in, click HERE.

Thank you, have FUN and please share the auction link with others!

Here’s the link to the auction

https://www.32auctions.com/OasisSummerFun

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

X