october, 2019

11oct - 19oct 1112:00 pmoct 19Autumn Online Auction

Event Details

Autumn Online Auction – Starts Oct 11 at noon MST/3pm EST and ends Oct 19 at 5pm MST /8pm EST

https://www.32auctions.com/OasisAutumnAuction2019

Time

11 (Friday) 12:00 pm - 19 (Saturday) 5:00 pm MST

Location

The Oasis Sanctuary

5411 N Teran Rd, Benson, AZ 85602

Organizer

The Oasis Sanctuary

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

X