About Us

The Oasis Sanctuary is a 501(c)(3) nonprofit organization
dedicated to the rescue and life time sanctuary care of parrots living in captivity.
Learn more

Get Involved
Macaws

Become a Member

Join our cause.

Grey

Sponsor a Bird

Get involved today.

Kai And Baby 261×195

Volunteer

Come out and volunteer for an amazing experience.

Hanging Macaw

Donate

Help us help them.

Autumn Online Auction

Autumn Online Auction

Autumn Online Auction – Starts Oct 11 at noon MST/3pm EST and ends Oct 19 at 5pm MST /8pm EST https://www.32auctions.com/OasisAutumnAuction2019

read more
Cascabel Community Fair

Cascabel Community Fair

Come see us at the Cascabel Community Fair December 7 & 8 - 10am - 4pm Cascabel, AZ The Oasis will be offering scheduled tours of the Sanctuary starting at…

read more
Explore
The Sanctuary

View photos of our aviaries and their residents >

Comments Box SVG iconsUsed for the like, share, comment, and reaction icons

Facebook

This message is only visible to admins:
Unable to display Facebook posts

Error: (#10) To use 'Page Public Content Access', your use of this endpoint must be reviewed and approved by Facebook. To submit this 'Page Public Content Access' feature for review please read our documentation on reviewable features: https://developers.facebook.com/docs/apps/review.
Type: OAuthException
Code: 10
Click here to Troubleshoot.
Supporting Partners

Use these links to help the birds.
View our Corporate Supporters

Amazon_smile
Igive
Cafe-press-180-60
Escrip
Nuts
X